Skip to main content

FPA names awards finalists

Staff Writer13 October 2021
Gold swish with Award Nomination written

The Financial Planning Association (FPA) has released the finalists for its 2021 Awards including its Certified Financial Planner of the Year.

The finalists for this year are as follows:

FPA CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® Professional of the Year Award

Kathryn Creasy CFP® – Capital Partners Private Wealth Advisers (WA)

Matthew Meehan CFP® – Lifesolver Financial (NSW)

Naomi Mee-Martino CFP® – Bastion Financial Group (WA)

Mark O’Flynn CFP® – Tupicoffs (QLD)


FPA Professional Practice of the Year Award

Alman Partners (QLD)

APT Wealth (NSW)

Enlightened Financial Services (QLD)


FPA Financial Planner AFP® of the Year Award

Leanne Bielik AFP® – 2020 Wealth Pty Ltd (VIC)

Michelle Maguire AFP® – MLC Advise (NSW)

Craig Phillips AFP® – Phillips Wealth Partners (ACT)


FPA Advice Innovation Award

Josh Pennell CFP® – Prosper Advisory Financial Services (VIC)

Daniel Thompson AFP® – Finnacle (NSW)


FPA Paraplanner of the Year Award

Andrew Mann CFP® – Tupicoffs (QLD)

Elora Shine – Cooper Wealth Management (NSW)


FPA University Student of the Year Award

Nicole Gardner – Kaplan Professional (VIC)

Martin Jack – Griffith University (QLD)

Matthew Kanizay – Deakin University (VIC)

Melina Pisani – Deakin University (VIC)

Renae Poole – Griffith University (QLD)

Aaron Skow – Kaplan Professional (NSW)


Staff Writer

Staff Writer

Financial Newswire

Subscribe to comments
Be notified of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments